Search for a Loan Officer

DIDN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

BRANCHES

19 Result(s) found

Boise, ID

9042 W Barnes Drive
Boise, ID

NMLS# 1867050

Phone Number: 208-841-7170

Cedar City, UT

1760 N Main St Ste 210
Cedar City , UT

NMLS# 1848028

Phone Number: 385-800-8493

Draper, UT

11781 South Lone Peak Parkway Suite 200
Draper, UT

NMLS# 190465

Phone Number: 385-800-8300

Grantsville, UT

183 East Main Street, Suite 3
Grantsville, UT

NMLS# 1786031

Phone Number: 435-566-0193

Kamas, UT

228 State Road 248, Ste 2A
Kamas, UT

NMLS# 1803718

Phone Number: 435-640-1214

Las Vegas, NV

6671 Las Vegas Blvd S Unit 210
Las Vegas, NV

NMLS# 1595094

Phone Number: 801-706-5990

Logan, UT

399 N Main St. Suite 220
Logan , UT

NMLS# 1864967

Phone Number: 435-770-7677

Midvale, UT

6967 South River Gate Drive, Suite 101
Midvale, UT

NMLS# 1768918

Phone Number: 385-800-8502

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

NMLS# 1632979

Phone Number: 801-485-5665

Orem, UT

813 N 900 W
Orem, UT

NMLS# 1756984

Phone Number: 385-800-8350

Phoenix, AZ

14435 N 7th St Ste 103
Phoenix, AZ

NMLS# 1821432

Phone Number: 385-800-8539

Salt Lake City, UT

6629 S 1300 E , Suite #100
Murray, UT

NMLS# 1679354

Phone Number: 801-365-3354

San Diego, CA

8880 Rio San Diego Dr, Ste 800
San Diego , CA

NMLS# 1878626

Phone Number: 619-865-5883

South Ogden, UT

5926 South Fashion Pointe Dr Suite 110
South Ogden, UT

NMLS# 1709196

Phone Number: 801-260-5599

St. George, UT

1568 South River Rd Suite A
St. George, UT

NMLS# 1814157

Phone Number: 385-800-8547

Tooele, UT

152 W 1280 N Suite F5
Tooele, UT

NMLS# 1707917

Phone Number: 435-566-0191

Uintah Basin, UT

1056 West US-40 Suite #4
Vernal, UT

NMLS# 1780421

Phone Number: 385-800-8542

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

NMLS# 1829359

Phone Number: 385-800-7300

Vineyard, UT

730 South Sleepy Ridge Drive, Suite 250
Orem, UT

NMLS# 1774465

Phone Number: 801-361-3740

LOAN OFFICERS

125 Result(s) found

Bryon Wensel

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1396227

bwensel@intercaplending.com

Draper, UT

11781 South Lone Peak Parkway Suite 200
Draper, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8572

Licensed in CA, ID, OR, TX, UT

Cole Butcher

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1603417

cole@intercaplending.com

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Work Number: 385-800-7300

Mobile Number: 801-706-8646

Licensed in ID, SC, UT

Jeanette John

Loan Officer

NMLS# 611754

jjohn@intercaplending.com

Logan, UT

399 N Main St. Suite 220
Logan , UT

Work Number: 435-770-7677

Mobile Number: 435-770-7677

Licensed in ID, UT

Orem, UT

813 N 900 W
Orem, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8482

Mobile Number: 801-427-6415

Licensed in UT

Anika Pendleton

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1475142

anika@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Licensed in UT

Mark Moyes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 267431

mark@intercaplending.com

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8394

Mobile Number: 801-999-0886

Licensed in UT

Terry Spinks

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1185692

tspinks@intercaplending.com

Work Number: 385-800-8515

Mobile Number: 435-632-3966

Licensed in AZ, CA, GA, IN, NV, TX, UT

Work Number: 602-423-3996

Mobile Number: 602-999-8129

Licensed in AZ

Brian Kesler

Loan Officer

NMLS# 262278

brian@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Mobile Number: 801-308-5070

Licensed in TX, UT

Orem, UT

813 N 900 W
Orem, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8477

Mobile Number: 530-306-2475

Licensed in CA, UT

Paul Bradshaw

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1123084

paul@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Mobile Number: 801-696-9470

Licensed in UT

Jill Hoogendyk

Loan Officer

NMLS# 206546

Jill@intercaplending.com

Phoenix, AZ

14435 N 7th St Ste 103
Phoenix, AZ

Work Number: 385-800-8539

Mobile Number: 602-717-7261

Licensed in AZ, CA, IN, ME, NM

Keturah Varanakis

Loan Officer

NMLS# 474311

k@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Work Number: 801-307-4453

Mobile Number: 801-550-6039

Licensed in ID, UT

Katie Barton

Loan Officer

NMLS# 314056

katie@intercaplending.com

South Ogden, UT

5926 South Fashion Pointe Dr Suite 110
South Ogden, UT

Work Number: 801-479-9040

Mobile Number: 801-725-3814

Licensed in UT

South Ogden, UT

5926 South Fashion Pointe Dr Suite 110
South Ogden, UT

Work Number: 801-597-1400

Mobile Number: 801-597-1400

Licensed in UT

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Mobile Number: 801-381-4767

Licensed in UT

Work Number: 385-800-8488

Mobile Number: 385-800-8488

Licensed in CO, GA, HI, IL, IN, MI, SD

Tooele, UT

152 W 1280 N Suite F5
Tooele, UT

Work Number: 435-566-0191

Mobile Number: 435-830-0950

Licensed in UT

Orem, UT

813 N 900 W
Orem, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8481

Mobile Number: 801-636-8566

Licensed in UT

Randy Davis

Loan Officer

NMLS# 220573

randy@intercaplending.com

Orem, UT

813 N 900 W
Orem, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8481

Mobile Number: 801-472-6802

Licensed in UT

Vinesa Gomez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1478812

vinesa@intercaplending.com

Phoenix, AZ

14435 N 7th St Ste 103
Phoenix, AZ

Work Number: 385-800-8539

Mobile Number: 602-668-5243

Licensed in AZ, CA, CO, NM, OR, TX, WA

Nate Bendall

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1256462

nate@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Work Number: 801-308-5068

Mobile Number: 801-712-8206

Licensed in UT

Kris Olmore

Loan Officer

NMLS# 195563

kris@intercaplending.com

St. George, UT

1568 South River Rd Suite A
St. George, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8531

Mobile Number: 801-860-4343

Licensed in AZ, UT

Rachel Poll

Loan Officer

NMLS# 912687

rachel@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Mobile Number: 801-866-2996

Licensed in UT

St. George, UT

1568 South River Rd Suite A
St. George, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8531

Mobile Number: 435-669-9308

Licensed in UT

Orem, UT

813 N 900 W
Orem, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8481

Mobile Number: 385-800-8472

Licensed in UT

Orem, UT

813 N 900 W
Orem, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8469

Mobile Number: 801-361-7433

Licensed in AR, ID, UT

St. George, UT

1568 South River Rd Suite A
St. George, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8531

Mobile Number: 435-669-2826

Licensed in UT

Vineyard, UT

730 South Sleepy Ridge Drive, Suite 250
Orem, UT

Work Number: 801-361-3740

Mobile Number: 801-400-3609

Licensed in UT

Kim Rojas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 211968

kim@intercaplendng.com

Uintah Basin, UT

1056 West US-40 Suite #4
Vernal, UT

Work Number: 435-401-8692

Mobile Number: 435-401-8692

Licensed in UT

Ana Esquivel

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1179715

ana@intercaplending.com

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8399

Mobile Number: 801-809-8333

Licensed in UT

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Mobile Number: 801-598-4322

Licensed in UT

Chris Belote

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1461006

chris@intercaplending.com

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8385

Mobile Number: 801-599-9197

Licensed in UT

Tooele, UT

152 W 1280 N Suite F5
Tooele, UT

Mobile Number: 435-830-4090

Licensed in UT

Brad Toland

Loan Officer

NMLS# 278660

brad@intercaplending.com

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8384

Mobile Number: 801-450-7667

Licensed in UT

Corey Husted

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1248167

Corey@intercaplending.com

San Diego, CA

8880 Rio San Diego Dr, Ste 800
San Diego , CA

Work Number: (619) 889-2245

Mobile Number: (619) 889-2245

Licensed in CA

Derek Smart

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1698613

dsmart@intercaplending.com

Draper, UT

11781 South Lone Peak Parkway Suite 200
Draper, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8582

Mobile Number: 801-669-1914

Licensed in UT

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8451

Mobile Number: 801-638-6084

Licensed in UT

South Ogden, UT

5926 South Fashion Pointe Dr Suite 110
South Ogden, UT

Work Number: 801-260-5599

Mobile Number: 801-645-5363

Licensed in UT

Burt Hoagland

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1014594

Burt@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8523 Ext 523

Mobile Number: 801-671-5155

Licensed in UT

Shauna Judd

Loan Officer

NMLS# 268049

shauna@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Mobile Number: 801-604-2227

Licensed in UT

AJ Molina

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1660792

aj@intercaplending.com

St. George, UT

1568 South River Rd Suite A
St. George, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8531

Mobile Number: 435-773-7758

Licensed in UT

April Young

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1522106

april@intercaplending.com

St. George, UT

1568 South River Rd Suite A
St. George, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8545

Mobile Number: 435-680-4165

Licensed in CO, UT

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Mobile Number: 801-307-4468

Licensed in UT

Rocio Robledo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 317665

rocio@intercaplending.com

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Work Number: 385-800-7300

Mobile Number: 801-427-3198

Licensed in UT

Matt Bayer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 268668

mbayer@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Work Number: 801-308-5043

Mobile Number: 801-913-1596

Licensed in UT

David Stevens

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1227790

david@intercaplending.com

Draper, UT

11781 South Lone Peak Parkway Suite 200
Draper, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8300

Mobile Number: 801-884-6897

Licensed in CA, FL, ID, NV, TX, UT

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Las Vegas, NV

6671 Las Vegas Blvd S Unit 210
Las Vegas, NV

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Mobile Number: 801-706-5990

Licensed in AZ, NV, UT

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Mobile Number: 801-671-9400

Licensed in UT

Kurt DeWitz

Loan Officer

NMLS# 209037

kurt@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Mobile Number: 801-232-2552

Licensed in UT

© 2019 All rights reserved. Intercap Lending Inc.
11781 South Lone Peak Parkway Suite 200, Draper, UT 84020 | NMLS# 190465

We may share customer information with our trusted business partners to assist you with your loan or other mortgage needs. Customers with questions regarding our loan officers and their licensing may visit the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Directory (NMLS) for more information.

Agency Approvals: FNMA – #171430002 / FHLMC – #124731 / FHA – #3213309992 / GNMA #2454 / VA 955023-00-00

Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram