fbpx

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100, Draper, UT

NMLS# 1399029

Phone Number: 801

Team Members

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-787-1172

Angie Mendoza

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1878834

angie@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-867-4199

Diana Morato

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 267404

diana@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-897-2803

Antonio Uban

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 310404

antonio@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-898-0224

Gretel Leyva

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 1368501

gretel@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 385-288-0692

Edwin Gomar

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2032025

edwin@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-386-2240

Mayra Hernandez

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 304966

mayra@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-557-0638

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-205-8231

Vicky Blackie

Loan Officer

NMLS# 961246

vicky@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-913-8960

Shelby Teeples

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 1889596

shelby@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 435-691-0051

Nikko Denis

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1086674

nikko@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-809-5909

Andy Davis

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1959567

andy@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-598-5166

Homebuyer Tips

Looking for a home loan quote?

Get started today in just a few minutes!

© 2021 All rights reserved. Intercap Lending Inc.
11781 South Lone Peak Parkway Suite 200, Draper, UT 84020 | NMLS# 190465

We may share customer information with our trusted business partners to assist you with your loan or other mortgage needs. Customers with questions regarding our loan officers and their licensing may visit the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Directory (NMLS) for more information.

Agency Approvals: FNMA – #171430002 / FHLMC – #124731 / FHA – #3213309992 / GNMA #2454 / VA 955023-00-00