fbpx

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100, Draper, UT

NMLS# 1399029

Phone Number: (385) 800-8550

Team Members

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-787-1172

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-205-8231

Sergio Rios

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1522932

sergio@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 385-238-9839

Shelby Teeples

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 1889596

shelby@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 435-691-0051

Maria Dennis

Loan Officer

NMLS# 317880

maria@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-680-5000

Gretel Leyva

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 1368501

gretel@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 385-288-0692

Edwin Gomar

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2032025

edwin@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-386-2240

Angie Mendoza

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1878834

angie@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-864-4199

Antonio Uban

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 310404

antonio@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-898-0224

Natalia Castro

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1218025

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-471-5106

Diana Morato

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 267404

diana@intercaplending.com

Lone Peak, Draper, UT

11814 South Election Road Suite 100
Draper, UT

Mobile Number: 801-897-2803

Looking for a home loan quote?

Get started today in just a few minutes!

© 2021 All rights reserved. Intercap Lending Inc.
11781 South Lone Peak Parkway Suite 200, Draper, UT 84020 | NMLS# 190465

We may share customer information with our trusted business partners to assist you with your loan or other mortgage needs. Customers with questions regarding our loan officers and their licensing may visit the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Directory (NMLS) for more information.

Agency Approvals: FNMA – #171430002 / FHLMC – #124731 / FHA – #3213309992 / GNMA #2454 / VA 955023-00-00