fbpx

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South, Salt Lake City, UT

NMLS# 1829359

Phone Number: 385-800-7300

The Intercap Lending Firestone Branch is conveniently located on 900 East in Salt Lake City, Utah. The Firestone team is led by Lisa Walters with some of the top mortgage lenders in Utah.

The Union Heights team specializes in no and low-money down options, refinance, FHA loans, Utah Housing loans, USDA loans, Conventional loans, Jumbo loans, and many other mortgage options to help homebuyers with their unique situation and needs.

The Firestone Branch is recognized for fast approvals and closings. Call them today for a free rate quote and pre-approval.

Team Members

Bob Welsh Union Heights, Utah Loan Officer

Bob Welsh

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1470028

bob@intercaplending.com

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-560-1718

Work Number: 801-560-1718

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-671-9400

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Brady Beyer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1041865

brady@intercaplending.com

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-414-8691

Work Number: 385-800-8381

Mike Molina Union Heights, Utah Loan Officer

Mike Molina

Loan Officer

NMLS# 230545

mike@themolinagroup.guru

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-598-1208

Work Number: 801-598-1208

Lhersy Fleming

Loan Officer - Se Habla Español

NMLS# 248503

lhersy@intercaplending.com

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-330-6724

Work Number: 385-800-8379

Sicilee Williams

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2143917

sicilee@markmoyes.com

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 208-390-0638

Ana Esquivel

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1179715

ana@intercaplending.com

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-809-8333

Work Number: 385-800-8399

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-518-9533

Rocio Robledo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 317665

rocio@intercaplending.com

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-427-3198

Work Number: 385-800-7300

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-571-8736

Work Number: 385-800-8449

Carolina Paz

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1694305

carolina@intercaplending.com

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-300-5441

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-647-1600

Work Number: 801-365-3354

Juan Andrade

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1067612

juan@intercaplending.com

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-865-8979

Brad Toland

Loan Officer

NMLS# 278660

brad@intercaplending.com

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-450-7667

Work Number: 385-800-8384

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-358-5613

Cole Butcher

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1603417

cole@intercaplending.com

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-706-8646

Mick Gill

Loan Officer - Se Habla Español

NMLS# 271726

mick@intercaplending.com

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-347-4206

Work Number: 385-800-8392

Mark Moyes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 267431

team@markmoyes.com

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-999-0886

Work Number: 385-800-8394

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-505-1143

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-550-9400

Work Number: 385-800-7300

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-541-8372

Work Number: 801-983-8291

Jason Kimura

Loan Officer

NMLS# 292709

jason@jasonkimura.com

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 801-550-0544

Work Number: 801-983-8244

Firestone, Salt Lake City, UT

910 East 6600 South
Salt Lake City, UT

Mobile Number: 760-917-4767

Looking for a home loan quote?

Get started today in just a few minutes!

© 2021 All rights reserved. Intercap Lending Inc.
11781 South Lone Peak Parkway Suite 200, Draper, UT 84020 | NMLS# 190465

We may share customer information with our trusted business partners to assist you with your loan or other mortgage needs. Customers with questions regarding our loan officers and their licensing may visit the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Directory (NMLS) for more information.

Agency Approvals: FNMA – #171430002 / FHLMC – #124731 / FHA – #3213309992 / GNMA #2454 / VA 955023-00-00