fbpx

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660, Cottonwood Heights, UT

NMLS# 1632979

Phone Number: 801-485-5665

Our Old Mill loan officers are among the most respected, professional, and ethical in the industry. When you trust your loan transaction to our mortgage consultants and their expert team of loan processors, closing officers, and underwriters, you can rest easy knowing your loan is in good hands.

Our dedicated team of mortgage professionals are here to assist you with your home financing needs. With an average of over ten years of experience, our team has the knowledge and expertise to find the best solutions for you.

Team Members

Anika Pendleton

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1475142

anika@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-809-0351

Work Number: 801-308-5034 | Ext. 144

James Varanakis

Loan Officer

NMLS# 474312

jim@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-560-4578

Work Number: 801-307-4452

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-347-5071

Shauna Judd

Loan Officer

NMLS# 268049

shauna@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-604-2227

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Michael Jones Cottonwood Heights, Utah Loan Officer

Michael Jones

Reverse Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 4734

michael@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-230-3496

Brian Kesler

Loan Officer

NMLS# 262278

brian@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-230-5464

Work Number: 801-308-5070

Russ Packer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1983541

russ@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-712-1599

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-573-7556

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-808-5963

Eric Simonson

Branch Manager / Loan Officer

NMLS# 282307

eric@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-808-0273

Work Number: 801-307-4444

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-381-4767

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-678-3121

Kurt DeWitz

Loan Officer

NMLS# 209037

kurt@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-232-2552

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Burt Hoagland

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1014594

Burt@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-671-5155

Work Number: 385-800-8523 Ext 523

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: (801) 971-2574

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-598-4322

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Ashley Garcia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1864656

ashley@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Work Number: 385-800-8583

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-554-0747

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Nate Bendall

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1256462

nate@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-712-8206

Work Number: 801-308-5068

Derek Smart

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1698613

dsmart@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-669-1914

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-550-9122

Work Number: 801-307-4465

Missy Fuller Cottonwood Heights, Utah Loan Officer

Missy Fuller

Loan Officer

NMLS# 265339

missy@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-898-7353

Rachel Poll

Loan Officer

NMLS# 912687

rachel@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-866-2996

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Amy Bass

Loan Officer

NMLS# 786782

abass@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 435-729-9728

Dante Esquibel

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1027113

dante@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-819-9748

Work Number: 801-307-4475

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-201-6136

Amy Walker

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1729034

awalker@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-949-2221

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Matt Barrett

Branch Manager

NMLS# 258528

matt@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-897-3222

Work Number: 801-307-4442

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-638-1005

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-897-4672

Work Number: 801-307-4441

Tony Mahre

Mortgage Lender

NMLS# 296859

tony@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-598-4601

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Keturah Varanakis

Loan Officer

NMLS# 474311

k@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-550-6039

Work Number: 801-307-4453

Nik Hill

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1945676

nik@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-556-2305

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-739-4959

Work Number: 801-308-5058

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-706-5990

Work Number: 801-485-5665

Matt Bayer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 268668

mbayer@intercaplending.com

Old Mill, UT

2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Suite 660
Cottonwood Heights, UT

Mobile Number: 801-913-1596

Work Number: 801-308-5043

Homebuyer Tips

Looking for a home loan quote?

Get started today in just a few minutes!

© 2021 All rights reserved. Intercap Lending Inc.
11781 South Lone Peak Parkway Suite 200, Draper, UT 84020 | NMLS# 190465

We may share customer information with our trusted business partners to assist you with your loan or other mortgage needs. Customers with questions regarding our loan officers and their licensing may visit the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Directory (NMLS) for more information.

Agency Approvals: FNMA – #171430002 / FHLMC – #124731 / FHA – #3213309992 / GNMA #2454 / VA 955023-00-00