Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100, Murray, UT

NMLS# 1829359

Phone Number: 385-800-7300

The Intercap Lending Union Heights Branch is conveniently located on Winchester Street in Murray, Utah. The Union Heights team is led by Lisa Walters with some of the top mortgage lenders in Utah.

The Union Heights team specializes in no and low-money down options, refinance, FHA loans, Utah Housing loans, USDA loans, Conventional loans, Jumbo loans, and many other mortgage options to help homebuyers with their unique situation and needs.

The Union Heights Branch is recognized for fast approvals and closings. Call them today for a free rate quote and pre-approval.

Team Members

Rocio Robledo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 317665

rocio@intercaplending.com

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Mobile Number: 801-427-3198

Work Number: 385-800-7300

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Mobile Number: 801-638-6084

Work Number: 385-800-8451

Ana Esquivel

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1179715

ana@intercaplending.com

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Mobile Number: 801-809-8333

Work Number: 385-800-8399

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Mobile Number: 801-550-9400

Work Number: 385-800-7300

Brad Toland

Loan Officer

NMLS# 278660

brad@intercaplending.com

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Mobile Number: 801-450-7667

Work Number: 385-800-8384

Mark Moyes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 267431

mark@intercaplending.com

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Mobile Number: 801-999-0886

Work Number: 385-800-8394

Melle Moreno

Loan Officer

NMLS# 293012

melle@intercaplending.com

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Mobile Number: 801-557-8111

Work Number: 801-639-0891

Jason Kimura

Loan Officer

NMLS# 292709

jason@intercaplending.com

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Mobile Number: 801-550-0544

Work Number: 801-983-8244

Lhersy Fleming

Loan Officer - Se Habla Español

NMLS# 248503

lhersy@intercaplending.com

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Mobile Number: 801-330-6724

Work Number: 385-800-8379

Mick Gill

Loan Officer - Se Habla Español

NMLS# 271726

mick@intercaplending.com

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Mobile Number: 801-347-4206

Work Number: 385-800-8392

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Mobile Number: 801-541-8372

Work Number: 801-983-8291

Cole Butcher

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1603417

cole@intercaplending.com

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Mobile Number: 801-706-8646

Work Number: 385-800-7300

Brady Beyer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1041865

brady@intercaplending.com

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Mobile Number: 801-414-8691

Work Number: 385-800-8381

Chris Belote

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1461006

chris@intercaplending.com

Union Heights, UT

746 E Winchester St #100
Murray, UT

Mobile Number: 801-599-9197

Work Number: 385-800-8385

Homebuyer Tips

Looking for a home loan quote?

Get started today in just a few minutes!

© 2019 All rights reserved. Intercap Lending Inc.
11781 South Lone Peak Parkway Suite 200, Draper, UT 84020 | NMLS# 190465

We may share customer information with our trusted business partners to assist you with your loan or other mortgage needs. Customers with questions regarding our loan officers and their licensing may visit the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Directory (NMLS) for more information.

Agency Approvals: FNMA – #171430002 / FHLMC – #124731 / FHA – #3213309992 / GNMA #2454 / VA 955023-00-00

Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram